Absolutely any project on the World Wide Web is required in advertising, thanks to which the project will have interested visitors.


Before conducting any major advertising company, it is of fundamental importance to draw up a complete plan of all events, to develop an Internet marketing strategy (Internet PR, in other words, a strategy for increasing sales).


Most often first thing is a market research, in which the marketer studies the nearest competitors and seeks the environment of potential visitors. Depending on the results, you need to determine the future catalogs (it is important to register only in the "whitepages" ) and price aggregators (unloading into trading platforms is extremely useful to all online stores). While advertising in social networks (SMM) is useful to all Internet projects, regardless of the type of activity. In addition, it is important to conduct all actions for SEO-optimization of your resource in order to improve the results to the site on the part of search engines.


If your company is little known, then it is worthwhile to think about conducting additional advertising campaigns aimed at your branding on the Internet in order to raise your reputation in the eyes of potential customers.


After these steps, you can start more focused actions, launch contextual advertising in Google and Yandex, as well as banner advertising. Simultaneously, launch E-mail marketing (Direct mail) using viral marketing technologies.


At all stages the professional approach is very important, it is necessary to pay attention even to small trifles. Our company employs only such specialists, they have many years of experience and a large list of successful projects. We are pleased to help you in advertising an Internet project, call us!

Call us 917.997.1898 or click "Find out the cost", and we will call you back to give you more details about the terms and cost of the services.

Find out the cost

Free
consultation:

Fill out the form and our manager will contact you
I want to be called back! Call me back I want to write you a message! Write a message

Абсолютно любой проект во всемирной паутине требуется в рекламе, благодаря которой у проекта появятся заинтересованные посетители.

 

Перед проведением любой крупной рекламной компании принципиально важно составить полный план всех мероприятий, разработать стратегию интернет-маркетинга (интернет-PR, другими словами – стратегию увеличения продаж).

 

Первым пунктом чаще всего идёт исследование рынка, в котором маркетолог изучает ближайших конкурентов и ищет среду потенциальных посетителей. В зависимости от результатов, нужно определиться с будущими каталогами (важно регистрироваться только в «белых» каталогах) и прайс-агрегаторами (выгрузка в торговые площадки крайне полезна всем интернет-магазинам). В то время как реклама в социальных сетях (SMM) полезна всем интернет-проектам, вне зависимости от рода деятельности. Кроме того, Важно провести все действия по SEO-оптимизации Вашего ресурса, чтобы улучшить отношение к сайту со стороны поисковых систем.

 

Если Ваша компания малоизвестна – то стоит задуматься над проведением дополнительных рекламных кампаний, нацеленных на Ваш брендинг в интернете, чтобы поднять Вашу репутацию в глазах потенциальных клиентов.

 

После этих шагов можно приступать к более целенаправленным действиям, запустить контекстную рекламу в Гугле и Яндексе, а также баннерную рекламу. Параллельно запустите E-mail маркетинг (Direct mail), используя технологии вирусного маркетинга.

 

На всех этапах очень важен профессиональных подход, нужно уделять внимания даже небольшим мелочам. В нашей компании работают только такие специалисты, они имеют многолетний опыт и большой перечень успешных проектов. Мы с большим удовольствием поможем Вам в рекламе интернет проекта, позвоните нам!

Звоните нам (044) 528 68 08 или нажмите кнопку “Узнать стоимость”, и мы перезвоним Вам, чтобы подробнее рассказать об условиях и стоимости услуг.
Узнать стоимость