Engineeringand and design are an important part of the creation of the site. As the theater begins with a hanger, so the site begins with a concept. In order to make your Internet project truly successful it is necessary to highlight the project objectives and determine the competitive advantages at the design stage.

Based on the prototypes and sketches created at the stage of working out the concept, we create a website design.

Soft.ua company uses all the most advanced technologies in the field of site building. Therefore, we can create, as has become a classic, static site, and more modern types - an adaptive or responsive site that allows for browsers in smartphones and tablets. Our company actively promotes the idea of ​​creating responsive or as they are called responsive sites. As the number of different gadgets increases, and hence the number of screen resolutions increases. A responsive site is able to adapt to any screen, thereby satisfying the needs of all your target audience.

An important part of our attention is paid to the content on the site. To implement the concept of the site in the design, we develop banners, create icons, flash animations, draw infographics, illustrations, as well as gaining popularity today - motion design.

Do you have a new project and you do not know how to name it? Professional skills in the field of creating Internet resources allow us to provide such services as naming, logo development, or the development of corporate identity completely. Corporate style besides the logo will include all the complex of materials necessary to create a unique image of your company.


Order from us services for the engineeringand and design of the site and get ideas for promoting your Internet resource as a gift!

Звоните нам (044) 393 48 74 или нажмите кнопку “Узнать стоимость”, и мы перезвоним Вам, чтобы подробнее рассказать об условиях и стоимости услуг.
Find the cost

Проектирование и дизайн являются важной частью работ по созданию сайта. Как театр начинается с вешалки, так сайт начинается с концепции. Для того, чтобы Ваш интернет-проект стал по-настоящему успешным необходимо на этапе проектирования выделить цели проекта и определить конкурентные преимущества.

Опираясь на прототипы и эскизы, созданные на этапе проработки концепции, мы создаем дизайн сайта.

Компания Soft.ua использует все самые передовые технологии в области сайтостроения. Поэтому, мы можем создать, как ставший уже классикой, статичный сайт, так и более современные виды – адаптивный, либо респонсивный сайт, которые учитывают браузеры в смартфонах и планшетах. Наша компания активно продвигает идею создания респонсивных или как их еще называют отзывчивых сайтов. Поскольку количество разнообразных гаджетов увеличивается, а значит и увеличиваются количество разрешений экранов. Респонсивный сайт способен подстроиться под любой экран, тем самым удовлетворить потребности всей Вашей целевой аудиторию.

Важную часть нашего внимания мы уделяем контенту на сайте. Для реализации в дизайне концепции сайта мы разрабатываем баннеры, создаем иконки, flash анимацию, рисуем инфографику, иллюстрации, а так же набирающий сегодня популярность – motion дизайн.

У вас новый проект и вы не знаете, как его назвать? Профессиональные навыки в области создания интернет-ресурсов позволяют нам оказывать такие услуги, как нейминг, разработка логотипа, либо разработка фирменного стиля полностью. Фирменный стиль кроме логотипа будет включать весь комплекс материалов необходимых для создания уникального имиджа Вашей компании.

 

Закажите у нас услуги по проектированию и дизайну сайта и получите идеи по продвижению Вашего интернет-ресурса в подарок!

Звоните нам (044) 528 68 08 или нажмите кнопку “Узнать стоимость”, и мы перезвоним Вам, чтобы подробнее рассказать об условиях и стоимости услуг.
Узнать стоимость