Any modern site is created taking into account the newest trends in design, but very few people pay enough attention to filling it with content (information).


Qualitatively elaborated content on the site and the availability of marketing articles, can significantly increase the level of conversion of the Internet project. The involvement of users on the site directly affects its popularity, and hence the future attendance of the site.


Many shops, hoping to get more customers, massively fill their portal with texts, not paying attention to their quality. Most often there are descriptions of goods obtained with the help of rewriting or poor-quality translation of foreign resources. Other special attention is paid to SEO copywriting, completely forgetting about the principle that the site they did for people, not for search engines.


Summing up, we want to say that when creating descriptions, photos, and videos for your products, first of all, aim at your customers, and only then think about optimizing for search robots. And not vice versa. Authors and SEO-masters of our company will be happy to help you in creating marketing content. Call us or write to the mail.

Call us 917.997.1898 or click "Find out the cost", and we will call you back to give you more details about the terms and cost of the services.

Find out the cost

Free
consultation:

Fill out the form and our manager will contact you
I want to be called back! Call me back I want to write you a message! Write a message

Любой современный сайт создан с учётом самых новых тенденций в дизайне, но мало кто уделяет достаточное внимание наполнению его контентом (информацией).

 

Качественно проработанный контент на сайте и наличие продающих статей, позволяют существенно увеличить уровень конверсии интернет-проекта. Вовлеченность пользователей на сайте прямо влияют на его популярность, а значит и будущую посещаемость сайта.

 

Многие магазины, надеясь получить большее количество клиентов, массово наполняют свой портал текстами, не уделяя внимания их качеству. Чаще всего встречаются описания товаров, полученные с помощью рерайтинга или некачественного перевода зарубежных ресурсов. Другие особое внимание уделяют SEO-копирайтингу, полностью позабыв о том принципе, что сайт они делали для людей, а не для поисковых систем.

 

Подводя итог, хотим сказать, что при создании описаний, фото, и видео к Вашим товарам, в первую очередь нацеливайтесь на своих клиентов, и только потом думайте про оптимизацияю для поисковых роботов. А не наоборот. Авторы и SEO-мастера нашей компании с удовольствием помогут Вам в создании продающего контента. Позвоните нам или напишите на почту.

Звоните нам (044) 528 68 08 или нажмите кнопку “Узнать стоимость”, и мы перезвоним Вам, чтобы подробнее рассказать об условиях и стоимости услуг.
Узнать стоимость