We know for sure that you need a site on a turn-key basis. Let's define how it should be.

  1. Do you have an offline business, but do not have an online business or do you want to improve your existing website? The company Soft.ua specializes in the creation of selling websites. You can order an online store, a B2B portal, as the basis of your online business, and thereby strengthen your positions and gain competitive advantages in the modern world of e-commerce.

 

We create online stores on our own engine, using our own ERP system. Therefore, we can tailor the system to each client individually, given its needs. Thanks to automation tools in our system, employees of your company can get rid of routine work and direct their energy to other tasks.

 

  1. To get the maximum conversion from an online store, we recommend creating a landing page. The page-page can be created both for individual goods and services, and for categories of goods and services. We can develop the concept of a website that will harmoniously combine the various lending pages.

 

  1. To promote your brand and improve the image of your company, a promo site, a corporate website or a corporate portal is ideal.

 

  1. Are you a creative person? Is your child talented? Do you want to share your inspiration with the whole world? Then, rather, order a portfolio site or a business card site. Do not ask us how they differ. Order both and see the difference.

 

  1. Is it difficult for you to organize business processes? Communication in the company is ineffective? Order in the company Soft.ua corporate portal or social network. We use cloud technologies that will allow remote employees in any city in any country.

 

  1. The mobile version of the site is what we recommend to all our customers, no matter what type of site they choose. In addition to the fact that the mobile version improves your position in the Google search engine, it increases the level of trust in your resource. The mobile version takes into account features of browsers of mobile devices, such as smartphones, iPhones and tablets, and also adapts to the resolution of devices.

 

Order our site on a turn-key basis and get a ready-made Internet product. We will perform the whole complex of works related to the development and maintenance of your site.

Звоните нам (044) 393 48 74 или нажмите кнопку “Узнать стоимость”, и мы перезвоним Вам, чтобы подробнее рассказать об условиях и стоимости услуг.
Find the cost

Мы точно знаем, что Вам нужен сайт под ключ. Давайте определимся, каким он должен быть.

  1. У Вас есть офлайн бизнес, но нет онлайн бизнеса или Вы хотите улучшить Ваш существующий сайт? Компания Soft.ua специализируется в сфере создания продающих сайтов. Вы можете заказать интернет-магазин, В2В портал, как основу Вашего онлайн бизнеса, и тем самым усилить Ваши позиции и получить конкурентные преимущества в современном мире e-commerce.

 

Мы создаем интернет-магазины на собственном движке, используя собственную ERP систему. Поэтому можем подстраивать систему под каждого клиента индивидуально, учитывая его потребности. Благодаря инструментам автоматизации в нашей системе, сотрудники Вашей компании смогут освободиться от рутинного труда и направить свою энергию на другие задачи.

 

  1. Для получения максимальной конверсии от интернет-магазина мы рекомендуем создавать лендинг-страницы. Лендинг-страница может создаваться как для отдельных товаров и услуг, так и для категорий товаров и услуг. Мы можем разработать концепцию лендинг-сайта, который будет гармонично объединять различные лендинг-страницы.

 

  1. Для продвижения Вашего бренда и улучшения имиджа Вашей компании идеально подойдет промо-сайт, корпоративный сайт либо корпоративный портал.

 

  1. Вы творческий человек? Ваш ребенок талантлив? Вы хотите поделиться со всем миром своим вдохновением? Тогда скорее заказывайте сайт-портфолио либо сайт-визитку. Не спрашивайте у нас, чем они отличаются. Закажите оба и увидите разницу.

 

  1. Вам сложно организовать бизнес-процессы? Коммуникация в компании – неэффективна? Закажите в компании Soft.ua корпоративный портал либо социальную сеть. Мы используем облачные технологии, которые позволят иметь удаленных сотрудников в любом городе любой страны. 

 

  1. Мобильная версия сайта – это то, что мы рекомендуем Всем нашим клиентам независимо от того, какой вид сайта они выбрали. Кроме того, что мобильная версия улучшает Ваши позиции в поисковой выдаче Google, она повышает уровень доверия к Вашему ресурсу. Мобильная версия учитывает особенности браузеров мобильных устройств, таких как смартфоны, айфоны и планшеты, а также подстраивается под разрешение устройств.

 

Закажите у нас сайт под ключ и получите готовый интернет-продукт. Мы выполним весь комплекс работ связанных с разработкой и обслуживанием Вашего сайта.

Звоните нам (044) 528 68 08 или нажмите кнопку “Узнать стоимость”, и мы перезвоним Вам, чтобы подробнее рассказать об условиях и стоимости услуг.
Узнать стоимость